Join our Discord!

Rejected Gonzales' Middleman Application

Discussion in 'Application Archive' started by GuieIez, Sep 1, 2017.

1. GuieIez

GuieIez New Member

Sep 1, 2017

1.Are you at least 16 years of age (include your DOB)? Location and timezone? Languages you speak?
    I am 17 years old from Bulgaria. I speak English ( very well ), Deutsch ( a little bit) and Bulgarian ( my own language )
    2. SteamRep Block:
    | steamname: GuieIez
    | steam3ID: [U:1:297761880]
    | steamID32: STEAM_0:0:148880940
    | steamID64: http://steamcommunity.com/profiles/76561198258027608
    | customURL: http://steamcommunity.com/id/GuielezMontages
    | steamrep: http://steamrep.com/profiles/76561198258027608
    3.List all your alternate accounts by SteamRep block:
    I don't have any other accounts.
    4. What trading experience do you have?
    I have been trading for a lot. Like I have maybe 2 years experience in trading but 1 year a seriously trading. I have been trading with like from 0.03 cents items - 400 euro
    5.What middlemanning experience do you have?
    I have been a middleman but not official for like 6 months. I mean I was advertising myself to my friends and stuff and then they advertised me and yeah. I am not that popular but I am useful.
    6.What experience / knowledge do you have in terms of scams & fraud?
    I know every single scam method because a lot of people have tried them to me. I pretty know when one steam profile is created for scamming and stuff.
    7.Why do you want to become a middleman?
    Actually I want to become a middleman because I love trading at all and I hate all of the scamms. I will do everything to refuse them in the trades and help people. I am a person who hate the injustice in this world.
    8.During what hours would you generally be available to middleman?
    At least I will be avaliable 12 hours per day every single day.

2. Richard O'Mally

Richard O'Mally Retired

Jan 23, 2016

Hi there,